We are dogsmopolitan

since 2014 we are your contact if you are looking for beautiful things for your dog. You can find us in the state capital of NRW Düsseldorf and on the most beautiful beach in the Netherlands in Domburg.

From cool, individual and robust dog toys to chic dog leashes and dog collars, heavenly dog ​​beds and care products to BARF from animal welfare, dog food (wet and dry) and the Dogsmopolitan snack bar for the mixed bag of chewing snacks, you will find everything for your darling with us.

There are many different individual and trendy labels from all over the world to discover - whether USA, England, Australia, the Netherlands and especially from small manufacturers in Germanywho make authentic products with no frills.

Our own four-legged friends are the most important product testers. You and your furry friends only get what Snoepje, Henry, Bluf, Cedric, Kaylee, Caragh, Cooper and the two Lottas like.

Our team also includes the three cats Waldi, Kimba and Finnley who support us in the home office and have given us the inspiration for Catsmopolitan with really cool cat products. 

Henry and his animal colleagues are also extremely quality-conscious when it comes to nutrition. We are certified nutritionists for dogs and cats according to Swanie Simon and are happy to support you with our BARF advice in the appropriate nutrition of your favorite.

We look forward to you and your fur nose ♥

 

 

Viola

Viola studied business administration and managed a large marketing team in Düsseldorf for a global cosmetics group. She is a certified nutritionist for dogs and cats and has set up the DOGSMOPOLITAN stores in Düsseldorf and Domburg with her extraordinary style.

With her flair for meaningful and individual trends, she ensures the unique range and takes care of the entire back office and the Dogsmopolitan online shop.

Dog: Snoepje (pointer mix) and Kater Waldi (house cat) 

Nadine

is a certified nutritionist for dogs and cats and provides perfect individual care for all questions regarding accessories and food, especially for puppies and sick animals.

Nadine knows the "dog world" like no other and knows exactly which quality is the best, so that a number of veterinarians recommend individual food/BARF advice from Nadine. 

Dog: Henry (Cavalier King Charles Spaniel) Cat: Finnley & Kimba (Ragdolls)

Store Dusseldorf

Claudia

is just like their mega fast Greyhound bitches Kaylee & Caragh the whirlwind in the Dogsmopolitan Store.

Claudia is involved in animal welfare for greyhounds from Ireland and is a trained dog physiotherapist and soon also a dog osteopath.

Dog: Kaylee & Caragh (Greyhound)

Store Dusseldorf

Katja

Living, furnishing and photography are Katja's passion. As a certified home stager, Katja is the perfect contact when it comes to living with a dog. In addition, she not only puts your home in the limelight, but also your darling as a photographer. Talk to Katja.

Dog: Lotta (Beagle)

Store Dusseldorf

Kathrin

The love of the sea, wind and dunes brought Kathrin to Zeeland with her entire family. She is the style queen and Zeeland Dog expert at Dogsmopolitan Store Domburg. No trend escapes her and if you are ever unsure which color or design to choose, just listen to Kathrin :-)

Dog: Lotta (Labradoodle)

Store Domburg

Diana

Is the real Domburger at Dogsmopolitan. Even when things get hectic in the Domburger Store, she doesn't let herself be disturbed and will advise you on all questions relating to your darling. With her charming manner, she ensures the real Dutch shopping experience.

Dog: unfortunately we don't have a dog of our own at the moment

Store Domburg

Martina

Her gift is the perfect advice and with her wonderful handwriting, she ensures that product information and prices in the Düsseldorf store catch your eye. In addition, she is currently completing her training as a barf consultant and is therefore another competent contact person in the Düsseldorf store for all questions relating to food.

Dog: unfortunately we don't have a dog of our own at the moment

Store Dusseldorf

Kathrin

s the organizational talent and the absolute Domburg insider at Dogsmopolitan. Love brought Kathrin von Iserlohn to Domburg. She has lived here for over 10 years now. And if you are still looking for a room with a dog, you can certainly find what you are looking for with her and her husband at Hotel De Burgh.

Dog: Bluf (Bernerdoodle)

Store Domburg

Kerstin

At Dogsmopolitan, Kerstin ensures the perfect workflow in the Dogsmopolitan warehouse. She manages the stocks for our stores and the online shop, orders new goods and manages customer support. 

Dog: Cedric (greyhound)

Dogsmopolitan Warehouse

Live

Whether social media campaigns, newsletters or cooperations. Vivi ensures perfect corporate communication at Dogsmopolitan. Besides her dog Vizsla Cooper, her horse Willy is her great passion.

Dog: Cooper (Magyar Vizsla) Horse: Willy (Arabian)

Store Dusseldorf & Domburg

Emily

Love brought Emily from Cologne to Zeeland. At Dogsmopolitan she is the absolute toy expert. Whether it's a swimming, plush, rope, throwing or intelligence toy. Emily has tested everything and will give you perfect advice.​

Dog: Digna (Rhodesian Ridgeback)

Store Domburg

Alexander

Alexander is responsible for the timely dispatch of your orders at the Dogsmopolitan Warehouse. Maybe you will meet Alexander in your next order (at least handwritten on our thank you card).

Dog: unfortunately we don't have a dog of our own at the moment

Store Domburg

Dogsmopolitan

Concept Store Dusseldorf & Domburg

Wir sind Dogsmopolitan

seit 2014 sind wir dein Ansprechpartner wenn du auf der Suche nach schönen Dingen für deinen Hund bist. Du findest uns in der Landeshauptstadt von NRW Düsseldorf und am schönsten Strand der Niederlande in Domburg.

Vom coolen, individuellen und robusten Hundespielzeug über schicke Hundeleinen & Hundehalsbänder, himmlische Hundebetten und Pflegeprodukte bis hin zum BARF aus artgerechter Tierhaltung, Hundefutter (Nass- und trocken) und der Dogsmopolitan Snackbar für die gemischte Tüte Kausnacks findest du bei uns alles für deinen Liebling.

Zu entdecken gibt es bei uns viele verschiedene individuelle und angesagte Labels aus der ganzen Welt – ob USA, England, Australien, Niederlande und insbesondere von kleinen Manufakturen aus Deutschland, die authentische Produkte ohne viel Schnickschnack herstellen.

Dabei sind unsere eigenen Vierbeiner die wichtigsten Produkttester. Nur was Snoepje, Henry, Bennie🌈, Cedric, Kaylee, Caragh, Nacho und den zwei Lottas zusagt, wird auch euch und euren Fellnasen angeboten.

Zu unserem Team gehören auch die drei Katzen Waldi, Kimba und Finnley die uns im Home-Office unterstützen und uns die Inspiration für Catsmopolitan mit richtig coolen Katzenprodukten gegeben haben. 

Auch beim Thema Ernährung sind Henry und seine tierischen Kollegen äußerst qualitätsbewusst. So sind wir zertifizierte Ernährungsberater für Hund & Katze nach Swanie Simon und unterstützen dich mit unserer BARF-Beratung gerne bei der artgerechten Ernährung deines Lieblings.

Wir freuen uns auf dich und Deine Fellnase ♥

 

 

Viola

Viola ist studierte BWLerin und hat in Düsseldorf für einen global agierenden Kosmetikkonzern ein großes Marketing-Team geleitet. Sie ist zertifizierte Ernährungsberaterin für Hund und Katze und hat mit ihrem außergewöhnlichen Stil die Dogsmopolitan Stores in Düsseldorf und Domburg eingerichtet.

Durch ihr Gespür für sinnvolle und individuelle Trends, sorgt sie für das einzigartige Sortiment und kümmert sich um das gesammte Back-Office und den Dogsmopolitan Online Shop.

Nadine

Nadine ist zertifizierte Ernährungsberaterin für Hund & Katze und sorgt für die perfekte individuelle Betreuung bei allen Zubehör- und Futterfragen insbesondere bei Welpen und kranken Tieren.

Nadine kennt die "Hundewelt" wie keine zweite und weiß ganz genau welche Qualität die Beste ist, sodass auch eine Reihe von Tierärzten eine individuelle Futter/BARF Beratung bei Nadine empfehlen.

Store Düsseldorf

Claudia

ist genau wie ihre mega schnellen Greyhound Hündinnen Kaylee & Caragh der Wirbelwind im Dogsmopolitan Store.

Claudia engagiert sich im Tierschutz für Greyhounds aus Irland und ist ausgebildete Hundephysiotherapeutin und bald auch Hundeosteopathin.

Store Düsseldorf

Katja

Neben Hund Lotta sind Wohnen, Einrichten und Fotografie Katjas Passion. Katja ist hier als zertifizierte Home Stagerin die perfekte Ansprechpartnerin wenn es um Wohnen mit Hund geht.

Außerdem setzt sie nicht nur Dein Zuhause, sondern auch Deinen Liebling als Fotografin perfekt in Szene. Sprich Katja gerne an.

Store Düsseldorf

Kathrin

Die Liebe zum Meer, Wind und Dünen brachte Kathrin mit ihrer gesamten Familie inklusive Hund Lotta nach Zeeland.

Sie ist die Stil-Queen und Zeeland-Dog Expertin im Dogsmopolitan Store Domburg. Kein Trend entgeht ihr und solltet ihr euch einmal unsicher sein welche Farbe oder Design ihr wählen solltet, einfach auf Kathrin hören :-)

Store Domburg

Diana

Ist die waschechte Domburgerin bei Dogsmopolitan.

Auch wenn es in Domburger Store einmal trubelig wird, lässt sie sich nicht aus der Ruhe bringen und berät dich bei allen Fragen rund um deinen Liebling. Sie sorgt mit ihrer charmanten Art für das echte holländische Einkaufserlebnis.

Store Domburg

Carina

Carina und ihr Jack Russell-Mix Nacho lieben das Meer, weshalb sie in ihrer Freizeit am liebsten Ausflüge mit ihrem selbst ausgebauten Wohnmobil "Wayne" machen. Den Job in der Werbebranche hat Carina gegen eine Ausbildung zur Tierheilpraktikerin getauscht und arbeitet ehrenamtlich auf einem Lebenshof bei Mönchengladbach. 

Store Düsseldorf

Kathrin

Ist das Organisationstalent und die absolute Domburg-Insiderin bei Dogsmopolitan. Die Liebe hat Kathrin mit Hund Bennie🌈 von Iserlohn nach Domburg verschlagen. Hier lebt sie seit mittlerweile über 10 Jahren.

Und wer noch ein Zimmer mit Hund sucht, kann bei ihr und ihrem Mann im Hotel De Burgh sicherlich fündig werden.

Store Domburg

Kerstin

Kerstin sorgt bei Dogsmopolitan für die perfekten Arbeitsabläufe. Sie managt die Bestände für unsere Stores und den Onlineshop, bestellt neue Ware und leitet den Kundensupport. Ihr Hund, Greyhound Cedric, ist dabei stetiger Begleiter und bewacht dabei das Dogsmopolitan Warehouse.

Dogsmopolitan Warehouse

Vivi

Ob Social Media Kampagnen, Newsletter oder Kooperationen. Vivi sorgt bei Dogsmopolitan für die perfekte Unternehmenskommunikation. Neben ihrem Hund Vizsla Cooper, ist ihr Pferd Willy ihre große Leidenschaft.

Store Düsseldorf & Domburg

Martina

Martinas Gabe ist die perfekte Beratung und mit ihrer wundervollen Handschrift sorgt sie dafür, dass dir Produktinfos und Preise im Store Düsseldorf direkt ins Auge fallen. Nebenbei absolviert sie gerade ihre Ausbildung zur Barf-Beraterin und ist somit ein weiterer kompetenter Ansprechpartner im Düsseldorfer Store zu allen Futterfragen.

Store Domburg

Emily

Die Liebe hat Emily von Köln nach Zeeland gebracht. Bei Dogsmopolitan ist sie die absolute Spielzeug-Expertin. Egal ob Schwimm-, Plüsch-, Tau-, Wurf- oder Intelligenzspielzeug. Emily hat mit ihrem Hund Ridgeback Digna alles getestet und wird dich perfekt beraten.

Store Domburg

Ann-Cathrin

Ann-Cathrin studiert Produktdesign in Holland. Sie ist mit ihrem Auge für Schönes bei Dogsmopolitan für die filigrane Verpackung deiner Bestellung zuständig. Vielleicht wirst auch du Ann-Cathrin in deiner nächsten Bestellung (zumindest handschriftlich auf unserer Danke-Karte) begegnen.

Dogsmopolitan Warehouse

Alexander

Alexander ist im Dogsmopolitan Warehouse für den rechtzeitigen Versand deiner Bestellungen zuständig. Vielleicht wirst du Alexander in deiner nächsten Bestellung (zumindest handschriftlich auf unserer Danke-Karte) begegnen.

Dogsmopolitan Warehouse
Dogsmopolitan Hunde

SNOEPJE, HENRY, BENNIE🌈, Cedric, KAYLEE, CARAGH, NACHO UND ZWEI LOTTAS

Sind die neun Sonnenscheine in unseren Läden.

Snoepje und Kaylee brauchen immer einen kurzen Moment bis sie dich begrüßen, wohingegen Henry, Cedric, Caragh, Nacho und beide Lottas wahrscheinlich voller Freude auf dich zugestürmt kommen.

Catsmopolitan

WALDI, KIMBA UND FINLEY

Bei Dogsmopolitan sind die drei im Home-Office tätig und testen hier liebend gerne unser frisches Futter und unser Katzen-Zubehör.

Die drei sind der Ruhepol wenn es einmal zu stressig wird und haben uns die Inspiration für Catsmopolitan mit richtig coolen Katzenprodukten gegeben.

Dogsmopolitan

Concept Store Düsseldorf & Domburg