FAQ

SHIPPING AND PAYMENT

We deliver to Germany, Austria, Belgium, Switzerland, Denmark, Spain, France, United Kingdom, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Belgium, Poland

The prices stated on the product pages include VAT and other price components.

In addition to the prices stated, we charge a flat rate for delivery within Germany 5,99 euros per order. When ordering a Hyggebed, the shipping costs are higher (Hyggebed size S-XL: € 11,99, Hyggebed size XXL: € 19,99). For shipping to German islands, the island surcharge is € 17,50 per box.


ATTENTION: Please check your shipping address. In the event of any returns due to a faulty address, the shipping costs will be charged again for the second shipment.

Special instructions for shipping abroad:

Deliveries abroad may incur duties, taxes and fees which are not included in the total price displayed.


After receiving the goods, you have 14 days to decide whether you want to keep your items.

Important: The article must unused and in the Original packaging be returned to us. Labels attached to the products should not be removed. 

Food and snacks cannot be exchanged. The following are also excluded from exchange: The Hyggebed, Doggy Dinner dog bowl with name and items from Zeeland Dog, as these are custom-made items with many craft hours.

You bear the costs of the return yourself. Please enter your name and order number so that we can assign your return. 

Our return address is:

DOGSMOPOLITAN

Belsenstrasse 15

40545 Düsseldorf

At Dogsmopolitan we offer you the following payment options:

Transfer

Paypal

Paypal Installment

Apple-Pay

Google pay

Immediate transfer via KLARNA

Installment payment via KLARNA

Visa

MasterCard

American Express

Yes, we offer installment payments via KLARNA or PayPal.

Opening hours

In Dusseldorf:

Monday: Nap (closed)

Tuesday to Friday:

10.00 a.m. - 14.00 p.m. and 15.00 p.m. - 18.30 p.m. 

Saturday: 10.00 - 16.00 clock

In Domburg:

due to the current situation we are open:

Thursdays - Mondays 11.00 - 18.00 clock

(Closed on Tuesdays & Wednesdays)

Of course! Let us know your wishes and plans and we will put together a private shopping tour for you with individual advice after the store closes. Treat yourself to our private shopping offer alone or with friends / small groups such as your people from the dog school. You will get to know the history of DOGSMOPOLITAN and maybe discover one or the other that you have not yet seen.

Just send us an email to hello @ dogsmopolitan or call us on 0211/43637473. We are happy to give you the option of individual advice after the store closes.

We are also happy to guide you virtually through our range. Book a free appointment for private shopping now so that we can take a virtual tour of the Dogsmopolitan Store together via Facetime or WhatsApp.

We can discuss your questions and wishes directly and we also offer you the opportunity to shop with us from home.

You can find our shop in the state capital of NRW Düsseldorf in the Oberkassel district. You can also find DOGSMOPOLITAN on the most beautiful beach in the Netherlands - in Domburg. Here we have made our Holland Special available to you with all the tips for a perfect holiday with your dog www.hollandmithund.com

Our dog shop is probably unique in the entire Lower Rhine region and in Holland. You and your four-legged friend should feel comfortable with us. Browsing, sniffing and laughing is expressly encouraged - a delicious coffee, treats and a nice chat are also included!

At DOGSMOPOLITAN you won't find anything that is available in large chains. But: Many different trendy labels from all over the world - whether the USA, England, Australia, the Netherlands and especially from small manufacturers in Germany that produce authentic products without a lot of frills - and with a lot of love for dogs.  

You will also find with us :. Barf-Shop: BARF from species-appropriate! Livestock farming. The Dogsmopolitan Snackbar for the mixed bag of chews for your darling. cool, individual toy. Chic leashes and collars. Heavenly beds & pillows. Really good care products. and of course: healthy dog ​​food (wet and dry)

FAQ

LIEFER- UND ZAHLUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

Wir liefern nach Deutschland, Österreich, Belgien, Schweiz, Dänemark, Spanien, Frankreich, Vereinigtes Königreich, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Belgien, Polen

Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile.

Zusätzlich zu den angegebenen Preisen berechnen wir für die Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands pauschal 5,99 Euro pro Bestellung. Bei der Bestellung eines Hyggebeds fallen die Versandkosten höher aus (Hyggebed Gr. S-XL: € 11,99, Hyggebed Gr. XXL: €19,99). Für den Versand auf deutsche Inseln beträgt der Inselzuschlag €17,50 pro Karton.


ACHTUNG: Bitte prüfe Deine Versandadresse. Bei eventuellen Rücksendungen aufgrund fehlerhafter Adresse werden die Versandkosten bei zweiter Versendung noch einmal berechnet.

Spezielle Hinweise zum Versand ins Ausland:

Bei Lieferungen in das Ausland können Zölle, Steuern und Gebühren anfallen, die im angezeigten Gesamtpreis nicht enthalten sind.


Bei Dogsmopolitan bieten wir euch folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an:

Überweisung

Paypal

Paypal Ratenzahlung

Apple-Pay

Google-Pay

Sofortüberweisung via KLARNA

Ratenzahlung via KLARNA

Visa

Mastercard

American-Express

Ja wir bieten Ratenzahlung via KLARNA oder Paypal an.

Öffnungszeiten

In Düsseldorf:

Montag: Nickerchen (geschlossen)

Dienstag bis Freitag:

10.00 - 14.00 Uhr und 15.00 - 18.30 Uhr 

Samstag: 10.00 - 16.00 Uhr

In Domburg:

aufgrund der derzeitigen Lage sind wir geöffnet:

Donnerstags - Montags 11.00 - 18.00 Uhr

(Dienstags & Mittwochs geschlossen)

Aber klar! Lass uns deine Wünsche und Pläne wissen, dann stellen wir dir eine Private-Shopping-Tour mit individueller Beratung nach Ladenschluss zusammen. Gönne dir unser Private-Shopping Angebot allein oder mit Freunden/kleineren Gruppen wie z.B. deinen Leuten aus der Hundeschule. Dabei lernt ihr die Geschichte von DOGSMOPOLITAN kennen und entdeckt vielleicht das ein oder andere, das ihr noch nicht vor Augen hattet.

Schicke uns einfach eine email an hallo@dogsmopolitan oder rufe uns unter 0211 / 43637473 an. Wir geben dir hier gerne die Möglichkeit einer individuellen Beratung nach Ladenschluss.

Ebenfalls führen wir dich auch gerne virtuell durch unser Sortiment. Buche jetzt einen kostenlosen Termin zum Private Shopping, so dass wir per Facetime oder WhatsApp zusammen einen virtuellen Rundgang durch den Dogsmopolitan Store machen können.

​Deine Fragen und Wünsche können wir so direkt besprechen und wir bieten dir so auch von zu Hause aus die Möglichkeit, bei uns einzukaufen.

Du findest unser Geschäft in der Landeshauptstadt von NRW Düsseldorf im Stadteil Oberkassel. Außerdem findest du DOGSMOPOLITAN auch am schönsten Strand der Niederlande - in Domburg. Hier haben wir dir unser Holland-Spezial zur Verfügung gestellt mit allen Tipps für einen perfekten Urlaub mit Hund www.hollandmithund.com

Unser Hundeladen ist wohl am gesamten Niederrhein und in Holland einzigartig. Du und Dein vierbeiniger Freund sollen sich bei uns wohlfühlen. Stöbern, schnüffeln und lachen ist ausdrücklich erwünscht – einen leckeren Kaffee, Leckerchen und ein nettes Pläuschken gibt es auch dazu!

Bei DOGSMOPOLITAN findest Du nichts, was es in großen Ketten gibt. Sondern: Viele verschiedene angesagte Labels aus der ganzen Welt – ob USA, England, Australien, Niederlande und insbesondere von kleinen Manufakturen aus Deutschland, die authentische Produkte ohne viel Schnickschnack herstellen – und das mit viel Liebe zum Hund.  

Außerdem findest Du bei uns:. Barf-Shop: BARF aus artgerechter! Tierhaltung. Die Dogsmopolitan Snackbar für die gemischte Tüte Kausnacks für Deinen Liebling. cooles, individuelles Spielzeug. Schicke Leinen & Halsbänder. Himmlische Betten & Kissen. Richtig gute Pflegeprodukte. und natürlich: gesundes Hundefutter (Nass- und Trocken)