Kratzmöbel CubeX
Kratzmöbel CubeX
Kratzmöbel CubeX

Scratching furniture CubeX

Normal price € 34,95 Save € -34,95
/
incl. VAT excl. Shipping

Cats love cardboard boxes; that's a good reason to give them even more exciting experiences with cardboard boxes! Allow your cat to live out her thirst for adventure and look for the X in this box! The CubeX is sturdy scratching furniture that takes up a minimum of space in your home.

2-in-1 scratch cardboard for cats
A scratching furniture is an indispensable item for every cat. The CubeX even provides cats with two seductive scratching surfaces that they cannot resist. The scratching furniture can be used perfectly in apartments with little space because the two scratching boxes can be plugged into each other.

High quality corrugated cardboard
Every cat owner knows what an amazing attraction cardboard boxes have on their pet. The high-quality corrugated cardboard of the CubeX is used by cats to sharpen their claws in order to keep them in tip-top shape. We only use the best quality corrugated cardboard, which contains harmless glue and is odorless.

  • Trendy 2-in-1 scratching furniture
  • Perfect for small apartments
  • Made from corrugated cardboard
  • The scratching furniture is reversible and therefore much more durable than most of the others
  • Dimensions: 28 x 28 x 28 cm

Kratzmöbel CubeX
Kratzmöbel CubeX
Kratzmöbel CubeX

Kratzmöbel CubeX

Normaler Preis €34,95 Sparen €-34,95
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Katzen lieben Kartons; das ist doch ein guter Grund, ihnen noch aufregendere Erlebnisse mit Kartons zu bieten! Erlaube deiner Katze, ihre Abenteuerlust auszuleben und nach dem X in diesem Karton zu suchen!  Der CubeX ist ein robustes Kratzmöbel, das nur ein Minimum an Platz in deinem Heim beansprucht.

2-in-1 Kratzkarton für Katzen
Ein Kratzmöbel ist ein unverzichtbarer Gegenstand für jede Katze. Der CubeX stellt Katzen sogar zwei verführerische Kratzflächen zur Verfügung, denen sie nicht widerstehen können. Das Kratzmöbel kann perfekt in Wohnungen mit wenig Platz verwendet werden, weil die beiden Kratzkartons ineinander gesteckt werden können.

Hochwertige Wellpappe
Jeder Katzenbesitzer weiß, welch erstaunliche Anziehungskraft Kartons immer wieder auf sein Haustier ausüben. Die hochwertige Wellpappe des CubeX dient Katzen zum Schärfen ihrer Krallen, um sie auf diese Weise tipptopp in Form zu halten. Wir verwenden ausschließlich Wellpappe von bester Qualität, die unschädlichen Klebstoff enthält und geruchlos ist.

  • Trendiges 2-in-1 Kratzmöbel
  • Perfekt für kleine Wohnungen
  • Aus Wellpappe hergestellt
  • Das Kratzmöbel ist wendbar und somit viel langlebiger als die meisten anderen
  • Maße: 28 x 28 x 28 cm

          Das könnte dir auch gefallen